This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
  • 33527753
  • 33527598
  • 33527545

The buildings are set in a wonderful, carefully tended park, stretching for about 10,000 square meters , featuring variegated and luxuriant vegetation. The park is dotted with flower gardens, and there are ponds inhabited by water lilies and goldfish. In the greenhouse, there are exotic plants and superb orchids to be discovered.
Relaxation is also guaranteed by a splendid swimming pool and areas furnished with sun loungers, tables and sun umbrellas. Huge green meadows are available for all the guests, and for the younger ones there are sandpits, rocking horses, slides, and a tree house, as well as a pen with chickens and rabbits.
For those keen on sports, there is a beach volleyball court, table tennis, and a boules court, as well as a football field and a basketball court adjacent to the hostel. In the warm summer evenings, barbecues can be organised and guests can dine under the centuries-old trees or in the arbour.

Close

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies, um das Browsen für Sie zu verbessern. Wenn Sie mit der Nutzung dieser Seite fortfahren, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies auf Ihrem Gerät zu wie im folgenden beschrieben: Richtlinien zu Cookies.
  • 33527753
  • 33527598
  • 33527545

Alle Infrastrukturen sind in den etwa 10.000 Quadratmeter großen und sehr gepflegten Park mit vielfältiger, üppiger Vegetation eingebettet. Überall sind Blumenbeete angepflanzt und in den Teichen gibt es Goldfische und Seerosen. Im Treibhaus können exotische Pflanzen und herrliche Orchideen bewundert werden.
Der wunderschöne Pool und die mit Liegestühlen, Tischen und Sonnenschirmen ausgestatteten Liegebereiche sorgen für Entspannung pur. Allen Gästen stehen große Rasenflächen zur Verfügung und für die Kleinsten gibt es einen Sandkasten, Schaukelpferde, Rutschen, ein Baumhaus sowie einen lustigen Stall mit Hühnern und Kaninchen.
Sportbegeisterte finden in der Herberge einen Beachvolleyballplatz, Tischtennisplatten und eine Boccia-Bahn, sowie einen Fußballplatz und ein Basketballfeld in der unmittelbarer Nähe. Und an warmen Sommerabenden können unter den jahrhundertealten Bäumen oder der Pergola Grillabende organisiert und gemeinsam gegessen werden.